Management Committee 2016/2017 (Individual contact details are published in the Bulletin)

Immediate Past President: Rod Griffiths

Vice President: Christine Goonrey

Secretary: Sonja Lenz

Treasurer: Chris Emery

Committee:  Isobel Crawford, Esther Gallant, George Heinsohn, Kevin McCue, Quentin Moran

Working Group Convenors:

Outings and bushwalking: Steven Forst and Brian Slee

Publications: Kevin McCue

Bulletin: Kevin McCue

Environment: Rod Griffiths

Work Parties: Martin Chalk

Promotion and Engagement: Graham Scully

Cultural Heritage: David Large

Gudgenby Bush Regeneration: Michael Goonrey

[ Back ]