Our people
Follow us on Facebook:    
General Meetings
3rd Thu - 8pm
Uniting Church Hall
56 Scrivener St
O'Connor ACT

Search our Site

Our people

(Individual contact details are published in the Bulletin)

Management Committee 2018/2019

President: Esther Gallant
Immediate Past President: Rod Griffiths
Vice President: Cynthia Burton
Secretary: Sonja Lenz
Treasurer: Hannah Conway
Committee: Steven Forst, George Heinsohn, Kevin McCue, Chris Emery

Subcommittee Conveners:

Outings and Bushwalking: Steven Forst
Publications: Kevin McCue
Bulletin working group: Kevin McCue
Environment: Rod Griffiths
Work Parties: Martin Chalk
Publicity: Allan Sharp
Cultural Heritage: Quentin Moran
Gudgenby Bush Regeneration: Doug Brown
60th Anniversary: Cynthia Burton